Hobart Junior Girls

36471646_10155656959197411_4579561488414408704_o

Term 2

The 2019 Hobart U14, U16 and U18 Girls 10-a-side competition will run on every Friday of term 2 at Rugby Park in Cornelian Bay, on the following dates:

Scrum Education Session – Friday 3rd May
Round 1 – Friday 10th May
Round 2 – Friday 17th May
Round 3 – Friday 24th May
Round 4 – Friday 31st May
Long Weekend Break – Friday 7th June
Round 5 – Friday 14th June
Round 6 – Friday 21st June
Round 7 – Friday 28th June
FINALS – Friday 5th July

Timings of matches are still TBC but will be played between 5.00pm – 8.00pm. The draw will be released shortly.

The Little Devils program for U6 – U12 players will also run on these dates from 4pm – 5pm at Rugby Park.

To play in this tournament please contact your local club here or contact us to enter a team from your school.

 

Term 4

The 2019 Hobart Girls 7s will run in term 4 at Rugby Park on the following dates:

Friday 1st November
Friday 8th November
Friday 15th November
Friday 22nd November
Friday 29th November

Divisions are U13, U15 and U17 to align with the National 7s pathway age groups.

The Little Devils U6 – U12s introduction to rugby program will also be held on these dates at Rugby Park.

Schools and clubs are encouraged to enter teams. Tasmanian Rugby can support your school by providing coaches.